The Beginning

November 2, 2009 at 8:55 am (Author Info) (, )


Welcome to Cassandra Jade in the Realm.

Cassandra Jade

For those who don’t know me, I am Cassandra Jade, a hopefully-soon-to-be-published (date pending) writer who spends her days in the classroom and her nights seeking, and generally finding, inspiration.

I used to have a blogger account and technically that blog still exists, with all its links, but I’m working on moving most of the content over.

What is this blog for?

This blog, for me, is about exploring the world of writing, sharing the information I find, contributing ideas, helping others, sorting through the randomness inside my own head, and attempting to be reasonably entertaining and informative.  It is also a place for other writers to spread the word and share their views on writing.

I’m hoping you will join me on this journey and if you would like to contribute, please contact me.

2 Comments

  1. Mental Mosaic said,

    Welcome to your new beginning! 🙂

    I’m also starting a new blog after having blogged for a couple of years.

    I found your blog via Ambient Muse, btw. I will be back!

    Nice to meet you! 🙂
    ~Tui

    • Cassandra Jade said,

      Thanks for the comment and I wish you luck with your blog.

Comments are closed.

