Twitter Links

June 14, 2010 at 5:53 am (Death's Daughter, Weekly Review) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , )


I haven’t done a review of writer links in awhile – I used to do them weekly but now find myself just not having the time to put them all together. Here is a recap of some of the links I’ve been sharing on Twitter recently. Sorry if some of the links don’t work – I tried to test most of them and they seem to be up and functioning.

My Links:

Excellent and interesting writing links:

10 Comments

  1. Lua said,

    So much to read! Thanks for the great links Cassandra! 🙂

  2. Mr. Stupid said,

    Wow. That’s a huge list. It might take me a while to check out all those links. Thanks for sharing…:)

  3. Lynn Rush said,

    NICE!!
    That power of silence one is pretty cool.
    Have a great day!

  4. Mason Canyon said,

    Lots of helpful links. Thanks for sharing.

    Mason
    Thoughts in Progress

  5. AlexJ said,

    I’ll be busy for a while…

  6. catwoods said,

    Cassandra,

    Thanks so much for putting this list together. The links are invaluable and greatly appreciated.

    Hugs~ cat

  7. Carol Kilgore said,

    Great links. Thanks.

  8. Elizabeth Spann Craig said,

    Great links, Cassandra! Thanks for sharing these. 🙂

  9. Jemi Fraser said,

    Wow – lots of great links – thanks 🙂

  10. Cassandra Jade said,

    Glad these are helpful – haven’t had a chance to really compile a list for awhile so I thought this might make up for it.

Comments are closed.

