Back on Twitter

August 9, 2010 at 5:18 am (Weekly Review) (, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , )


Midway through last week my internet was back and so I resumed posting some of my favourite blog reads on Twitter. Here are some of the posts I found this week:

My recommendation for this week:

Elspeth Antonelli – 10 tips for characters: http://elspeth-itsamystery.blogspot.com/2010/08/10-tips-for-non-perfection.html

Other great reads:

And a reminder that the blog tour schedule is up for september. I have to add acouple of late entries to the schedule but otherwise the tour is set.

Have a great week and I look forward to reading your blog posts this week.

19 Comments

  1. Tweets that mention Back on Twitter « Cassandra Jade in the Realm -- Topsy.com said,

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cassandra Jade, Chris Wright. Chris Wright said: RT @darkened_jade: Some links for writers: https://cassandrajade.wordpress.com/2010/08/09/back-on-twitter/ […]

  2. Agatha82 said,

    Those ten ways NOT to start a novel were great. Thanks for including my blog. Still getting comments on it. The response has been amazing. Oh and I can relate to what Cat says about blogging. I know it’s not an everyday thing but good god, reading and replying to all the comments I got recently by being on Freshly Pressed has certainly taken a long time and I don’t think I could have done it if it wasn’t for the fact I am not working right now.

    • Cassandra Jade said,

      Glad you liked the links and your post was a great read.

  3. Mason Canyon said,

    A lot of interesting links there, thanks for including me. Looking forward to your blog tour.

    Mason
    Thoughts in Progress

  4. Carol Ann Hoel said,

    Thank you, Cassandra, for all the great links!

  5. Jemi Fraser said,

    Terrific list – thanks!

  6. Carol Kilgore said,

    Ooh, lots of good stuff here. Thanks for including Under the Tiki Hut. I’m off to explore!
    Carol
    Under the Tiki Hut

  7. Barb said,

    thanks for including me! 😉 Going to comment Cat’s post as well…
    Wanted to let you know I got Death’s daughter, but I have one book away from reading it (I have to read the other one first, but hopefully will be able to read yours real soon)… still having it on my PC feels one step closer to the blog tour! 😀

  8. AlexJ said,

    Oh wow, thanks for including one of my posts!

  9. Steven K. Griffin said,

    NIce list of posts and thanks for the mention. 🙂

  10. Lynn Rush said,

    SWEET. Thanks for the references!!

  11. Lua said,

    Great links as always Cassandra! Thank you for sharing them 🙂

  12. Michele Emrath said,

    Some links I missed last week–thanks!

    Michele
    SouthernCityMysteries

  13. elisajeglin said,

    Hey, when you get a chance, visit my blog, I’ve got something for you there ;p

  14. North Wales Links said,

    What’s With All This NorthWalesLinks Stuff?…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  15. brownpaperbaggirl said,

    Thanks for sharing those links! I’ll have to go through them 🙂

  16. catwoods said,

    Thanks so much for the wonderful mentions and the great tips for great reads. I love it when you compile a list of links.

Comments are closed.

