Prep For the Tour

August 29, 2010 at 10:04 am (September Blog Tour) (, , , , , , )


Hey all,

Turns out planning a blog tour is exciting, exhilarating, and a lot of hard work. The tour kicks off on Wednesday the 1st of September over on Eric’s blog, working my muse, and Eric is going to be visiting the realm so I am definitely looking forward to it.

I’ve been busy, writing guest posts, double checking links, making sure everything is going to plan and knowing that something is probably going to come up anyway. I’ve also been helping out with the 40 hour famine. As always, so much to do and so little time. Writing has definitely been taking a back seat but I’m getting back on top of everything so hopefully I’ll have a few really good writing sessions in the near future.

First week of the blog tour begins with Eric and then on the 2nd I am visiting Geoffrey, followed by Lua on the 4th. Hope to see you all there and please pass the word on.

9 Comments

  1. Mason Canyon said,

    Looking forward to your tour.

    Mason
    Thoughts in Progress

  2. AlexJ said,

    Looking forward to our exchange of blog posts on the 13th! And yes, this virtual tour stuff is a lot of work.

  3. Hart said,

    I wish you a ton of luck on your tour! I hope it does great things for book sales and new blog readers. Can’t wait until you reach MY blog!

  4. Lua said,

    Looking forward to your blog tour Cassandra- it’s going to be fun! 🙂

  5. writerleerobertson said,

    Very cool. I’ll email you my interview questions soon. 🙂

  6. Carol Kilgore said,

    Tons of work! Maybe you’ll take October off. Have fun on your blog tour.

  7. Jane Kennedy Sutton said,

    Good luck on your tour! I know it’s loads of work, which is why I haven’t been brave enough to attempt it…yet.

  8. Miss Rosemary said,

    Can’t wait to “meet” all your other friends 🙂

  9. Boonchai said,

    Good tour for visit

Comments are closed.

